Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Suzanne was amazing and treated us like valued customers! We love our new Elantra and couldn't be happier!! Would gladly deal with Suzanne and McDonald again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great service - exited about my lease on the Genesis G70

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The whole experience was one of our best experience we have had buying a car. I will definitely be returning to McDonald Hyundai when I need to buy a another car .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The team is friendly and not creepy salespeople. They listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions. I got what I wanted and will be spending what I wanted. Thank you. The parking lot is quite crowded and difficult to navigate. The inside is just ok. They could spruce it up a bit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This dealership was very efficient and friendly. They put up with a bunch of questions and negotiated a little bit; overall, I got a good deal and was happy with all of the people who helped me. I really got what I came in for and I knew what I wanted to pay and they made it work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Highly recommend working with Doe. I bought a Palisade from her in January 2021 and she has continued to assist with any questions or problems I have had. Best customer service and truly acts on her word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Doe has been wonderful to work with. I bought my new Palisade from Doe in January 2021. She was extremely helpful with the sale and continues to help even after the sale. Highly recommend working with Doe for the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Working with Micah made the entire car buying process easy. He helped us find a Palisade that we absolutely love, and made sure that we all of our questions were answered. Even after the sale was completed, he continued to follow up with us to make sure that everything was going well with the car, and answer any questions we had. Everyone we dealt with was professional, and truly wanted us to be happy, I never felt like we were just another sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. The video for recommended service was helpful 😎

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

After seeing the advertisements for 0% interest on new Hyundai Santa Fe's, we decided it was a perfect time to replace our primary car with a new one. We had bought our 2019 Santa Fe with McDonald Hyundai, and had an amazing experience. So instead of going through all the local Hyundai dealers to find the best price, I just sent contacted McDonald again. Unfortunately our previous salesman had left, but Brandon West got back to me, and we made a deal that I think was very fair for both of us! Brandon was great and made sure we were happy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had a great experience buying out sonata. It was quick and easy. Our Sonata is everything we wanted and more.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great service and response to appointment times. Clean, friendly and timely with service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy at McDonald Hyundai. This is my third Santa Fe from this dealership over the past 12 years. My salesperson for the 2021 and my previous Santa Fe was Suzanne Dumont. Suzanne is a great person to work with when purchasing a car. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and most of all, extremely accommodating. In her own words, "I want you to be happy with your new car." At no time did I feel any pressure to rush into a deal. Suzanne is committed to her customer's satisfaction. Also, the entire dealership is focused ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy at McDonald Hyundai. This is my third Santa Fe from this dealership over the past 12 years. My salesperson for the 2021 and my previous Santa Fe was Suzanne Dumont. Suzanne is a great person to work with when purchasing a car. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and most of all, extremely accommodating. In her own words, "I want you to be happy with your new car." At no time did I feel any pressure to rush into a deal. Suzanne is committed to her customer's satisfaction. Also, the entire dealership is focused ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Suzanne was terrific and fun to work with. You can tell she loves her job and the cars she is selling

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Doe Jolly was my sales person. there was no pressure to purchase and I didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy, quick & Painless, professional & polite. Attentive to customer's needs. My salesperson went above & beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Doe was helpful. The dealership McDonald Hyundai was very professional. They were not pushy and helpful. They were busy but tried to handle the transaction as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

My Mother and I felt very welcomed and were treated with respect and like we were good friends. Not once did we feel uneasy, unsure or that they were just trying to make a sale. I had a specific car with cetain features and I got everything I aaked for. What a wonderful expierence. McDonald Hyundai is now my go to dealership for when I may need a car. And Customer Service it seems at a majority of places we ll go is not there. It a thing of the past!!! But at Mconald Hyundai, THEY KNOW CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They are very knowledgable and professional people. My Mom and I were n search of a used Hyundai Elantra with low milage and either a 2017 or a 2018. We were treated like we were good friends and not once did we feel uneasy or the fact that we were 2 women and felt because of that they woukd sell us anything. We were at ease the entire time and they DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT WE ASKED FOR AND I LOVE MY NEW/USED HYUNDAI ELANTRA!!! I was very impressed by McDONALD HYUNDAI. So impressed that they will be my go to dealership when ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Suzanne Dumont did a great job taking care of our need for a new car Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Suzanne Dumont did a great job taking care of our need for a new car Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Suzanne Dumont did a great job taking care of our need for a new car Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I noticed oil spots on my driveway and even though I live in Westminster I booked an appointment with McDonald Hyundai service because I have visited there in the past for other services. I was assigned to AJ who was so friendly and professional and explained their communication process to me. Their manager, Keith, was also very welcoming and helped make sure that even though I was early that they worked me in right away. I received a video from my technician about an hour later that showed the leak and broken shield as well as a few other minor ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Allona (my salesperson) and Kenny (sales manager) were outstanding! Truly the best I've ever worked with at a dealership. Had issues with the business manager, but Kenny immediately jumped in to correct the mistake. I trust him to follow through and ensure my titling and sales tax are corrected in a timely manner. Assuming that happens, I plan to return to McDonald Hyundai the next time I need a vehicle - even though it is 850 miles from my house! Love my car and got a great price.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

McDonald Hyundai is very professional, courteous and polite. The check in is timely and smooth. I appreciate the video they take during inspection which is then sent to my phone. I recommend McDonald Hyundai for your Hyundai's needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Lucas Bender was great! He was very professional, respectful and friendly. He gave us plenty of time to test drive the car without any pressure whatsoever. After our purchase, he took the time to explain the high tech features of our car, which was very helpful since I don’t consider myself computer savvy. By the time we drove home, I felt confident driving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I usually go to AutoNation as I got oil and filter and changes included when I purchased my vehicle. However, my Hyundai had a recall so I brought it to McDonald Hyundai to be fixed. Typically, when I go to any dealership for vehicle services, I’m met with a middle aged man who stinks of misogyny. It’s frustrating to say the least. This was not the case whatsoever. Honestly, I never leave reviews but Ryan was very kind, respectful and, frankly, a breath of fresh air. The waiting room was nice and the the staff were quick and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Service at the dealership was top notch and very simple. No weird loop holes where you are left confused. everything is explained and showed to you before you sign paperwork. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Lucas was amazing. He asked all the right questions to get me into the right SUV. I've never purchased a new car before, and he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision. It really couldn't have been a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Exceeded Expectations- MacDonald Hyundai team, working specifically with Gary Clayton. From beginning to end, communicated clearly with me, followed up on everything that was discussed, and was extremely respectful of my time and individual needs. All of this was exceptional because I called the dealership close to closing time (I wasn’t aware of that because Gary took the call and said “let me make sure I have that car on the lot and I’ll call you back”). He called me back and I met Gary 20 min later to look at a pre-owned vehicle. The staff greeted me, appeared ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Went in to purchase my first car from this dealership. Gary was extremely helpful and continued to follow up afterwards to make sure everything was running smoothly. I appreciated the comfortable and friendly energy at this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It's the second car I bought from McDonald Hyundai service is good it always takes longer than they say LOL but I am happy with my purchase the people are very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Everyone I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They answered my many questions without the feeling of pressure. I did not feel the need to run out of there at any time. I am very pleased with my trade in and my new car! They are being very responsive to a some requests after the sale. Olana snd Spencer were especially attentive to my needs. I test drove 2 cars (solo due to pandemic). It was probably the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. I am a loyal Hyundai customer and they show that they appreciate my business. Highly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Easy for me to to rate McDonald Automotive Hyundai (MAH) for the five stars. I initiated this transaction by a phone call to sales. Answered by sales Consultant Lucas Bender. I had been doing my background research for over a month in deciding on our next family car. Last two vehicles were Hyundai Santa Fe's. One is now 17 years old and the other is 11 years old...both have never been back to the dealer for repairs. 150,000 miles between them! Only normal maintenance which I perform. My obvious choice was another AWD Hyundai SUV. I picked the Palisade because of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Brandon West and Micah Levy are consummate professionals, and were both very friendly, helpful, and thorough. They represent McDonald Hyundai very well, and I would not hesitate to recommend them and McDonald's to anyone!! (My wife Tammy and I bought the 2021 Tucson).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Micah was amazing. I never once felt pressured to buy a car. It took me a long time to decide what I wanted and Micah was always patient and never once had a sales manager come over to pressure me to make a purchase until I was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Micah was amazing. I never once felt pressured to buy a car. It took me a long time to decide what I wanted and Micah was always patient and never once had a sales manager come over to pressure me to make a purchase until I was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I recently purchased a 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport with Suzanne Dumont as my sales person. She was very warm and enthusiastic about the vehicle without putting pressure on me to make a decision before I was ready. She made sure the car was ready for my test drive - both times! After my initial test drive, I brought my husband for the final evaluation and she was just very organized and helpful. With limited time to set appointments to test drive cars I really appreciate it so much. The car is in great condition, it was completely spotless and they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Jim at McDonald Hyundai. He made sure the car we wanted to test drive was available before we arrived. When we decided to purchase the vehicle, the process was smooth and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service from the initial call to schedule service to the end with my car delivered as promised and they even washed the car! Very disappointing experience at a closer dealership arapahoe Hyundai, from the first moment I called I could tell they didn’t want to help, immediately when I said it was warranty work the lady’s tune changed and I was asked if I had other serve work needed? When I said no just warranty work as I have a recall I was told they had no parts until early mid May and asked if I’d ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Darneal made buying a car so quick and easy. He listened to all of my needs for a vehicle and over delivered. Such a great experience here thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

UPDATE: Updating this review as Mcdonald Hyundai did later make things right especially Doe. She went above and beyond when it came to taking care of us. She showed us all the features of our new car and had all of the paperwork ready before we even got there. Did I mention she did this all on her day off. Thanks so much Doe for helping us out and get me the car I wanted! Derek however never came out to acknowledge his previous actions. So I would still advice against working with him. ORIGINAL REVIEW: Extremely rude sale manager ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime the process is the same however Micah was very accommodating did everything said he would. We do have one thing to complete we’ll see how that goes,

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I had issues with my santa-fe and Keith and Danny found the problem and fixed it asap. I appreciate their help and customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great new car prep.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I can't express how grateful I am for made this process with this dealership and specially with Doe. Buy a car it was being a very tiring process, but Doe did everything so quickly and efficiently. I would give ten stars if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I can't express how grateful I am for made this process with this dealership and specially with Doe. Buy a car it was being a very tiring process, but Doe did everything so quickly and efficiently. I would give ten stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I never write reviews but this warrants one. Ryan H went above and beyond to get me back on the road when my car started having issues on a road trip. I can’t thank him enough for helping me out in a tough spot. By far the best customer service I have had in quite some time. Ryan H deserves a raise! THANKS AGAIN!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

No pressure experience. Our salesman Doe was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. Everyone involved made it a seamless process. They worked hard and fast and we drove away in our dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

No pressure experience. Our salesman Doe was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. Everyone involved made it a seamless process. They worked hard and fast and we drove away in our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Darneal made the whole buying process easy and pleasurable. He took all the time we needed to look at the car and explain all the features. Including a second test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

McDonald Hyundai and our salesman Darneal were very helpful with letting us explore our options for vehicles and payment. We’re very satisfied with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Update 3/23/2021: Keith from service called me and apologized and made it right. Thank you Keith! Great friendly service. I am giving this a one star because I came in with $29 oil change coupon & ended up paying $45.75. Very deceiving! I normally take my car to Arapahoe for service but I was enticed to come into McDonald Hyundai with the $29 oil change coupon. Shame on me for not reviewing the receipt and questing the charges. I found a receipt with Arapahoe Hyundai where I used a $34.95 oil change coupon, the total bill for the oil change ended being $37.25. I paid less ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

McDonald Hyundai treated my daughter and I like family while we were purchasing her 2021 Hyundai Kona. She LOVES it and Kyle McMillen was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable throughout the car buying process. I will definitely be back when my lease is up on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. A pair of well informed professionals walked me through and helped me make a comfortable decision regarding my best options for my purchase. Micah in sales was very patient and helpful and laid out my choices and best options, John in finance explained and made sure there were no surprises. Both men treated my wife and I with total respect and kindness. All of my future automotive needs will done with Hyundai and their professional team in.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Go to McDonald’s Hyundai in Littleton !! They are amazing people and the customer service is out of this world. They were able to find me a great car that fits my budget and all the qualities I wanted. They are awesome and great people. Ask for Cindy !

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great Dealership. Gary and the staff made the deal happen at the right price. Pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Our experience with our Sales person Suzanne at Mc Donald Hyundai was excellent. She took the time to explain all the new features of our new vehicle and was able to answer any questions we had. We are happy to recommend her to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Hyundai Palisade from this dealership and had an amazing experience. Our sales rep, Micah was incredibly efficient and helpful in getting us in and out with the exact car we wanted at a great price. The whole team was very friendly and we definitely will be back in the future. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Lucas was a breath of fresh air when we purchased our Tucson. The process was stress free and we were in and out of the dealership pretty quickly! I recommend Lucas on your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Lucas was incredible and patient while we found the right vehicle and securing financing. Couldn't ask for a friendlier service. Dedicated, honest, and not pushy

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about McDonald Hyundai! From the minute we walked in there until we left with our new car. Derek was in constant contact with my Fiancé and when we arrived there was no shortage of amazing service. They greeted us at the door and had Allona waiting to seat us right away. They were all very sweet and great to talk to. Derek went above and beyond to get exactly what we wanted. John in Finance was very thorough and made the process the smoothest we’ve ever experienced. We can’t say ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

5 Stars for sure. First day I walked in and was greeted by Doe. I told her there was a specific car I just wanted to look at/sit in before buying, not buying today. She completely respected my request, found the key, we chit chat while I was looking at the vehicle, but not once did she try to sell it to me. She handed me her card and said, let me know when you’re ready. No pesky calls 5 minutes after I left to buy today. Went in the next Saturday to test drive after speaking with Doe that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great Service Dept. Other dealers could learn customer service from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the courtesy we received from your dealership. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from McDonald Hyundai. Micah Levy was our sales consultant again and we are very pleased with how he remembered us from our first purchase and his professionalism and knowledge helped us get the specific vehicle we were looking for. We will definitely refer McDonald Hyundai to our family and friends. Thank you all again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Micah and the team at Hyudai were very helpful and we are very happy with our lease of a new Tuscon. We look forward to going back for future leases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Micah was fantastic! Kept me updated on my car and never once made me feel pressured to buy until I was ready. I appreciated that he didn’t have a manager come talk to me while I was making up my mind what to buy. He hung in with me until I was ready and even came in on his day off to finalize my sale to make sure I was comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and helpful in evaluating the best car tp meet our driving needs. The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful to us in selecting the best car to meet our driving needs. The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and helping us select the best car to meet our car needs. Everyone we met was informative. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Buying our car at McDonald’s was a great experience. We worked with Jim Sheehan who was very thorough, nice and no pressure at all. Everybody there was very helpful! We drove a couple of cars until we decided on the Kona. I’m really enjoying my new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had a seamless easy quick process here. Everyone was awesome Doe Snyder was our salesman and she new everything about all the vehicles we were interested in. They made our dream come true and we were able to drive off with our dream vehicle thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

James Sheehan was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Went into the dealership with an upside down trade and not so good credit and came out with a new car, peace of mind and overall feeling it was a good deal. Will definetly look at them for my next vehicle hopefully in the next couple of months. Only con I can give is the advertisement of 3 day worry free return only to find out you are not offered any cool down period after purchase. But guess if you make it to finance you agree everything is to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service and got us the price we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Lucas was my sales rep. I came in looking for a specific Genesis and Lucas was very thorough going over the specifics of the car and very relaxed. Lucas is a pro. I had a pleasant experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

My daughter’s car engine light came on an car was running rough. Called Arapahoe Hyundai where she bought the car and they couldn’t look at it for six weeks!!! Called McDonald and they got us right in , turned out we needed a new engine and it was covered in a recall. Great service ,truly cared, will never go anywhere else. Ryan in service was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Best eco deal quick fast easy

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Got a great deal on a 2020 elantra eco they give free oil changes and tire rotations for life of warranty too!


Leave Us A Review