Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Amazing dealership. I rarely write reviews on Google but was compelled to. This dealership went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I wanted and a great deal. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I just wanted everyone to know that we had a excellent buying experience with our new car purchase at McDonald. We had Gary Clayton as our sales person and our purchase started 6 months ago when I had him order a vehicle for my wife and because of vehicle shortages it took a while. Gary was always keeping me updated and as soon as a vehicle that matched exactly what she wanted came in he called us and we were in and out in three hours (with a long test drive). John O'Hanlon took care of the financing and made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I just wanted everyone to know that we had a excellent buying experience with our new car purchase at McDonald. We had Gary Clayton as our sales person and our purchase started 6 months ago when I had him order a vehicle for my wife and because of vehicle shortages it took a while. Gary was always keeping me updated and as soon as a vehicle that matched exactly what she wanted came in he called us and we were in and out in three hours (with a long test drive). John O'Hanlon took care of the financing and made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

We just completely love our new Tucson! Thank you to our wonderful salesman Payton! He was so knowledgeable and answered every question with ease! He made it so quick and easy! Never had a better car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our 2022 Tucson! We absolutely love it! We had an awesome salesman who answered all of our questions with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

This is the third vehicle we've bought from McDonald Hyundai. The team has always treated us with great courtesy and care. This time we purchased the new Ioniq 5. Micah did an amazing job of ensuring our reservation for the new model was available for us. We weren't sure if this was the right size or if it would fit the family, but Micah was awesome about getting us in quickly to drive it and see if it was the right fit. Quite possibly the easiest car purchase I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

My sales representative, Suzanna, was wonderful, went above and beyond to make buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Suzanna was mindful of my budget, offered me several options of used and new cars. I was in a frustrating situation and on a time constraint. She was able to come up with a solution to meet my need. Suzanna delivered everything she promised, there were no surprises except good ones!!! A new car within my budget, delivered in a timely manner. Thank you Suzanna

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Consistent and effective communication throughout the process! Worked with me to find the right vehicle with the quickest turnarounds, given the current market. Talk to Suzanne, she is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

McDonald Hyundai is a professional, clean dealership with great customer care. Suzanne helped me purchase a vehicle and was a joy to work with. She gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions. I felt the entire experience was transparent and straightforward. I feel good about my decision to work with this family owned business and recommend them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

This is a great place, and I will be returning to have my vehicle serviced here. The people are friendly and helpful. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Doe Snyder was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable it made the process of purchasing a new Palisade east. McDonald Hyundai has done a great job following up to make sure we are satisfied with our experience. I will definitely refer friends and family to Doe Snyder and her team. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Very organized, knowledgeable & patient staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I appreciated the ease and simplicity of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. The quickest in person car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Alex was a huge help, very well spoken and knew his stuff. Definitely got us to an informed decision fast as well. Finance went smoothly as well thanks to good management. Ended up getting a 2022 Tucson. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

So in love with my new Hyundai Santa Fe! Suzanne made my experience very smooth and easy and they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. My car came in sooner than expected and I was able to pick it up 2 days before Christmas. Great present to myself.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

So in love with my new Hyundai Santa Fe! Suzanne made my experience very smooth and easy and they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. My car came in sooner than expected and I was able to pick it up 2 days before Christmas. Great present to myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

So in love with my new Hyundai Santa Fe! Suzanne made my experience very smooth and easy and they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. My car came in sooner than expected and I was able to pick it up 2 days before Christmas. Great present to myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Brandon at McDonald Hyundai did a great job ordering us the exact vehicle we wanted. Superb customer service. We are 100% happy and would recommend McDonald Hyundai dealership to anyone. They do not do "market adjustment" MSRP increase like other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Brandon at McDonald Hyundai did a great job ordering us the exact vehicle we wanted. Superb customer service. We are 100% happy and would recommend McDonald Hyundai dealership to anyone. They do not do "market adjustment" MSRP increase like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Just bought a used 2011 Sonata with only 74K Miles. Brought car in for service for a steering wheel clicking and stability and found out it was a design flaw by Hyundai and a service bulletin issued with extended warranty. Service Dept. said it was covered under warranty after two days at service center they called me and now say it is not covered and they made a mistake. They agree this is clearly a design flaw but now want to charge me $500 to fix it.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Alex helped me find a used car with the features I was looking for. It was quick and easy. Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My Sales Consultant Suzanne was great. New Tucson 2022 love the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Purchasing our 2022 GV80 was a most pleasant experience. Brandon was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful without any pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend McDonalds Genesis.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Everyone else I went to see was above sticker price MSRP, this dealership remained with the original MSRP and was very easy to deal with. My financer even recommended I not get gap because I’m not upside down in the vehicle. Integrity

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I had no intentions of buying a car but I had spoken with Brandon over the phone and when I got there, he had the very last 2022 Elantra Limited waiting for me to test drive. I wanted to compare the Sonata and Elantra and I honestly wasn't feeling well and didn't have much time for other reasons. Brandon was able to get everything including approval and financing done pretty fast AND this was my first new car EVER so it made the whole experience even better. He even stayed late to go through all the options making sure ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

David Kuczek made sure I got the car that I wanted without waiting too long. A small issue came up, but was solved in due time. My requests at the beginning of the process were honored, and my dealings after the sale have been nothing short of wonderful!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great experience. Gary was great and answered all my questions. Nobody at the dealership was pushy. They had the price price in colorado.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Suzanne Dunint was outstanding! SHE WALKED me through each step of the process, explaining everything in detail. Ieould highly recommend her and McDonald Hyundai for your next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

This was a pleasant experience and the team was very helpful and made me feel right at home. I will be recommending McDonald Hyundai to family and friends

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

The salesman that I worked with was Brandon West, and he was absolutely phenomenal! Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He made the whole buying process very smooth. I also worked with Spencer, Who answered all of my questions in detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I returned my lease and drove off in another within 2 hours! Suzanne was a pleasure to work with again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This dealership was great to work with. Micah was super helpful throughout the entire process. He also respected what we wanted and kept us in the loop for an order that took several months to get. Even after the purchase, he has been helpful with questions I have about the car and it’s features. Would definitely come back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Brandon West was great at listening to our needs and matching us to the perfect car for us. He is low pressure and genuinely interested to meeting our needs. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful experience... Micah and Spencer made it great! The Kona is amazing and beautiful. Thank you for hanging in there with me ...I know it was a long day

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Fantastic customer experience experience, Micah went above and beyond for me. I purchased a beautiful red Kona and just love it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Had a GREAT buying experience with Consultant, Gary Clayton. From the first time we spoke on the phone, until we shook hands after I purchased my vehicle, he was the MOST helpful person through our the entire process. I felt completely at ease and he assured that everything would be seamless. And it was!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great buying experience! I had the privilege of working with Doe to purchase my 22 Hyundai Tucson. Everyone knows how hard it is to find a new car! I started out just texting with her to confirm the vehicle I was interested in. She was always prompt in her replies and provided valuable info. When one finally came in that the buyer had backed out on, she contacted me immediately to let me know and within 48 hours it was mine! Doe was pleasant and professional and helped get me into the vehicle I’d been searching for for weeks! Thanks Doe! ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Excellent experience with Brandon and Micah for the purchase of a new GV80. Wonderful vehicle and got the color(s) I wanted even quicker than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new GV80 with help from Brandon and Micah. Got the color combination I wanted and very happy with the GV80

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I got a 2022 Kona in September and I wanted to thank Suzanne Dumont for all of her help. She was so kind and so helpful. Trying to navigate the car buying process is incredibly intimidating, but she made it easy and stress free. Thank you, Suzanne!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Stopped into McDonald Hyundai to test drive a car. It didn’t have everything I was looking for, but Suzanne Dumont, Sales Consultant, found me a used 2018 Hyundai Tucson SUV that had just arrived and checked off all the boxes for what I was hoping to find. Suzanne stayed in constant contact with me from the beginning to the end of the process which was pretty seamless. I was happy with my trade in offer and there was really no hassling to seal the deal. I’m definitely referring friends and family to this location…and to Suzanne!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Easy transaction! Great service and very fair price! Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Excellent salesman and management team.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Allona was great to work with. Everything was smooth and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

My salesman, Brandon West was awesome! Knowledgeable, accommodating, and NOT pushy about making the sale which is why I sealed the deal and paid cash for my vehicle. It would be nice if dealership offered snacks to go along with the beverages. Purchasing a vehicle is a process that can take hours. Being that my family was with me, chips or popcorn would have been ideal instead of leaving and having to come back.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Will definitely do business here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I got a 2022 Hyundai Tucson last week and I love it! I worked with Micah Levy and he was so helpful, easy to work with, and very patient answering all of my questions. Easiest car buying experience for sure. I also got my windows tinted and a clear bra put on at their offsite body shop and everyone there was super nice as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Just bought a new Hyundai Kona here - great price and fully loaded! Our salesperson, Micah was VERY helpful and worked with me to get the best possible financing for my new ride. Thank you Micah!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Great customer service. Thank you so much for everything you do !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I am a returning customer because of nice friendly staff very helpful and got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

My purchase of a Genesis was easy and without complications. The salesman, Gary Clayton, could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Just bought my first car here!! Got a super good deal on a brand new car! Alex was our salesman, and he was super helpful, and so was our finance guy, John. They both answered any and all questions I had, and did a great job walking me through the whole process! Will definitely be recommending this location to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I was there for a service recall to replace ABS sensors, and everything was done quickly and correctly, people there are very nice, sharp bunch, glad to return there if it's for dealership-required service, vs. oil changes, etc., no need really.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The staff are all very friendly, I just bought the new Santa Cruz. It is all what they say, it’s fun to drive, it rides great and all the features are good too.. This is my 3rd Hyundai and all 3 experiences were a big 10. Hats off too Suzanne Dumont, she helped me purchase the Santa Cruz. They are hard to even look at cause they are sold as fast as they come in. Suzanne was on top of things, called me right away to see if I would like to come in for a test drive. Next thing you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Only dealership I was able to find that wasn’t charging over MSRP for the car I was looking for. Buying process was quick and easy. Price on website actually matches price of the car - unlike everywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Alex was great! It was a pleasure to work with him; he went over and above to help us out. We will definitely use him again when we need to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Our sales associate Kyle and his business manager were outstanding! Went to 4 other dealerships prior to purchasing our Hyundai Tucson from them it was a breath of fresh air just being able to buy a car during this chaotic time. The OTHER local dealerships lied to us, tried to take more money from us, we’re unprofessional, the list was endless. McDonald Hyundai HELPED us! Kyle was a breath of fresh air! Helped us find a car, gave us the price, didn’t tell us we could only have it if we paid $6000 over MSRP, didn’t try to change ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

We had an AMAZING experience at McDonald Hyundai. Both Kyle McMillen & Spencer the finance guy made this the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. The service was FANTASTIC. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I traded in my car for a new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid Limited SUV. I normally hate going into dealership to buy a car because of the back and forth and high pressure sales. Not the experience here. Very easy to do business with, low pressure, and I love my new SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I traded in my car for a new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid Limited SUV. I normally hate going into dealership to buy a car because of the back and forth and high pressure sales. Not the experience here. Very easy to do business with, low pressure, and I love my new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The service and hospitality was great! Got my new 2022 N Line Elantra here. Gary Clayton made the process practical and easy. He was spot on and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everything when smooth and happy with service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I was a previous customer at Arapaho Hyundai, I was 100% happy with them so when I needed a new car I went back to them…I was a huge mistake as Arapaho Hyundai is no longer the customer friendly dealer they once were. After 2 hours of getting jerked around I walked out. The next morning I called McDonald Hyundai and spoke to Allona Lucero. I explained what had happened the night before and after speaking to her for 5 minutes I made an appointment to stop in that evening. I got to McDonald at 6:30 and drove out with the car I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I purchased a Kona EV this past week from Brandon West. From walking into the door to leaving with my new keys in hand was less than 2 hours. It was probably the most painless and easy car buying experience I've ever had. I love the car too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Worked with Vince, Keith & Paul. Got my car in asap and repaired quickly and proffesionally. Greatly appreciate the awesome customer service from them and look forwards to servicing my car here in the future. Thanks again Mcdonald Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Micah was super helpful through the whole process of leasing our vehicle. No one was pushy, and they made the paperwork seamless!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Doe is amazing! She is extremely professional and diligent. She really took the time to listen to my wants and needs and get me into my dream car! I have told everyone I know looking for a new car to go see Doe. Traded in my 2008 Chrysler Sebring for a 2021 Hyundai Elantra. I had a couple hiccups along the way with my new vehicle but the staff was more than helpful! They kept me informed at every step and fixed the issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

HIGHLY recommend this dealership. If you have the choice, ask for Micah, he is extremely helpful, upfront, and chill with everything. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience was flawless. Gary is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and the process went very smoothly. Inquiries began so soon I didn’t have time to learn all the various features so didn’t reply till I had at least driven at least 50 miles. Suggest not sending questionnaires or surveys for 1 month. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at McDonald Hyundai! I heard back from someone right away after I sent in an inquiry. Not much time later Allona called me and left a voicemail and text. I told her exactly what I wanted to do and she made it happen! They worked with me and my crazy schedule that day and I really appreciate that! Her and Spencer were terrific and I’ll definitely ask for Allona again when it’s time to trade in my car! Thank you so much for a pleasant and efficient car buying experience!


Leave Us A Review