Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I have bought two cars from Micah and both experience were so easy. He listened to what I wanted didn’t push me into anything I didn’t need. Loving my new Tucson. I recommend working with Micah if you go to this dealership. Also Dustin who is training to be a salesperson was great at showing me the features on my new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Easy experience. Good work!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everything went good and fast,love my car,sales rep Vincent Hue was awesome,thank you Kris S.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great salesman and finance manager.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

10/10 would recommend. David Kuczek kept in mind what I was looking for, even going to the other shared dealerships to test drive cars I might like. We finally found exactly what I wanted, couldn't be happier with the experience and the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great customer support with Scott. So great! Professional, Respectful, informative. It was worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Brandon provided me with an outstanding experience in my purchase of a "new to me" vehicle. He was thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and he provided top flight service from the test drive to delivery of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Brandon and look forward to doing business again with him and McDonald Automotive in the future. I also had the pleasure of working with Spencer in completing the financing arrangements and associated documentation. Spencer was very personable and skillful in providing an excellent lender with favorable payment ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Doe was super cool and friendly , I lived about an hour/half away and she still went out her way to make the purchasing process easy and left with the car I wanted that same day. I would do 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Brandon was great very quick with answers to my many questions. Paperwork and getting out of the store with my beautiful new vehicle was fast and efficent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Overall, it was a good experience, but I am very disappointed that lack of diligence resulted in an Owner's Manual not being provided with the car that I purchased. An Owner's Manual is very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Micah and Dustin were so helpful in helping me choose a replacement car. Micah set my mind at ease about purchasing another Hyundai. Everyone here was so kind and offered refreshments to me and my wife. LGBT friendly. Clean. 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Loved McDonald Hyundai! I was very nervous to buy my first vehicle, but Doe and David made it easy and enjoyable. Will definitely be going back in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Hailey was great! Good experience overall. I needed the vehicle for a trip and the pulled out all the stops to get it ready for me . I would definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Micah was informative, supportive, proactive and made the buying process very simple. In a tough car market, I was grateful that they upheld themselves to such a high level of service and ensured customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Brandon West was amazing! He took the time to find the right vehicle for us within our budget and helped make it happen for us. We are very satisfied and love our new car. He was so patient. We had a very good experience and nice to have a place and a salesperson we can trust now for the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had a good experience buying a car here. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Suzanne was great. I had a good buying experience. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Suzanne Dumont is a Rockstar at MsDonald Hyundai in Littleton, CO. She identified the car we were looking for fast. When the car was ready, she contacted us immediately and had us in and out in less than 30 mins. If you are in the market for a bed Hyundai, please reach out to McDonald Hyundai and ask for Suzanne by name.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great overall experience. Kyle and John were very nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Horrible service department. My car sat for two weeks without even being looked at. No one hardly ever answers the phone and you're also not updated regularly. I had to show up and threaten to take my car to Schomp in order to get someone to even do the inspection. Was promised twice my vehicle would be ready - had to myself call that day to find out my tech wasn't even in that day because no one was going to let me know. Out over a thousand dollars in Ubers because they "have no lenders available&...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

My experience with David at McDonald Hyundai was a 10/10! He, as well as all the staff I encountered at this dealership were helpful, friendly, detailed, and so so kind! They made my experience a breeze. Definitely recommend this location when looking to find a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with McDonald Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I bought a car from mcDonald Hyundai my sales lady wasHaley Ballew she did a very good job I will highly recommend the dealership and Haley thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We had the best experience buying and trading in a car. We felt valued. Doe went above and beyond to ensure that we were leaving happy. Highly reccomend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My wife and I had a very positive experience considering and then purchasing a 2022 Santa Fe hybrid from McDonald Hyundai. Suzanne D kept us posted on the delivery which came much sooner than originally expected. They also found us a good financing option.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had a mostly good experience at McDonald Hyundai. Bottom line McDonald did not price gouge when many other dealerships are charging $5-10K over MSRP. I bought my vehicle at at MSRP + min mandatory add ons. There are a few areas where they could have improved their service. 1. When the delivery date changed, I was consistently "pulling" the updated info from them vs them "pushing" it to me. 2. Initial call. I talked to a sales associate. He said he'd all back in 5 minutes. 35 minutes later I called back and got a different sales associate. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Alana was THE BEST saleswoman! No pressure to buy & she took the time to lest us test drive multiple vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Really great sales experience. Super smooth and answered all my questions! Suzanne was the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Doe Snyder and John O'Hanlon went above and beyond to get me my car. I live in AK, the dealer is in CO and they overcame all obstacles of distance and lenders reluctance to lend to someone who lives in AK, outside the continental US. Then when I was too sick to come to the dealership they kept the car and loan for me. I can't say enough about Doe and John, to make sure things were right for the buyer's circumstance. I intend to fly to CO next year to buy from them again, the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I had a mostly good experience at McDonald Hyundai. Bottom line McDonald did not price gouge when many other dealerships ate charging $5-10K over MSRP. I bought my vehicle at at MSRP + min mandatory add ons. There are several areas where they could have improved their service. Here are a few... 1. When the delivery date changed, I was consistently "pulling" the updated info from them vs them "pushing" it to me. 2. Initial call. I talked to a sales associate. He said he'd all back in 5 minutes. 35 minutes later I called back and got a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Alex was exceptional, I told him all my wants in a car, he understood me, I have my most favorite car I have ever had in my life. He was so patient and real I really am glad I went to McDonald Hyundai in Littleton and got the best car in my life!!!! Thank you, Good job Alex!!!! I am respectfully satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Payton Ballew exceeded my expectations of getting a car and normally it’s awkward and uncomfortable but they kept checking in and ask if we need water or anything which made the experience less uncomfortable and awkward and made it quick and easy to get everything done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Micah Levy made the whole process quick and painless and easily the smoothest car purchase I have ever made. He was prompt and responsive to all my inquiries and I really can't think of anything that could have gone better. The finance manager Spencer was also really helpful and patient in finalizing the process. Other dealerships in the area I spoke to used high pressure tactics that drove me away only to keep trying to follow up afterwards as if we had never even spoken. This was not the case with McDonald Hyundai. It was clear they treated me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

THIS IS THE HYUNDAI TO GO TO, out of all the Hyundai's in Colorado this is the only one that doesn't charge any mark ups, other than Arapahoe but they don't reserve cars even if you want to put down a deposit. Unfortunately I wasn't able to buy a car here, BUT, customer service was impeccable, first time I visited, right off the bat ALEX ANGELS greeted me, I was interested in getting an IONIQ 5 at the time and was not aware what a demand the vehicle was in, Alex was very transparent about the whole ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Five Star across the board! My experience with McDonald Hyundai and especially my Sales Consultant, Gary Clayton was superior to any I've had. Gary quoted me the exact price I'd expect to pay and made the sale in minimum time with no time consuming bargaining games or additional fees and expenses added at the last moment. Unlike dealers in Colorado Springs, there wasn't the additional $5000 "Market Adjustment" added to the price at th beginning of the sale. Highly recommended and hope to purchase several more cars from Gary! Thank You!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

We had an amazing experience working with Suzanne at McDonald Hyundai on our Ionic 5 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Five Star across the board! My experience with McDonald Hyundai and especially my Sales Consultant, Gary Clayton was superior to any I've had. Gary quoted me the exact price I'd expect to pay and made the sale in minimum time with no time consuming bargaining games or additional fees and expenses added at the last moment. Unlike dealers in Colorado Springs, there wasn't the additional $5000 "Market Adjustment" added to the price at th beginning of the sale. Highly recommended and hope to purchase several more cars from Gary! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I had to terminate my lease early in favor of something newer and more secure. Brandon and Derek were incredibly helpful and made the entire process as painless as possible. I am extremely satisfied with the end result. I recommend them both.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Suzanne Dumont was awesome! I worked with her a year ago, and went back to see her. She listens and produces amazing cars that meet your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This may be the easiest vehicle transaction I have ever made. They did exactly what they said. Vinny was a very polite and knowledgeable salesperson. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Allona Lucero was so great to work with. I wanted to purchase a plug-in hybrid and started the process with her several months ago. After realizing the car I wanted wouldn't be available for 18 months like most places we worked together to find something that would. Ended up getting a 2022 Hybrid Tucson for MSRP vs. other dealerships that were adding thousands onto the price tag. She was on it and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Allona Lucero was so great to work with. I started with her several months ago and after realizing the car I wanted wouldn't be available for 18 months we worked together to find something that would. Ended up getting a 2022 Hybrid Tucson for MSR vs. other dealerships that were adding thousands onto the price tag. She was on it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The sales rep, Doe and another sales associate who initially helped us with a test drive were great! However, the finance guys were not respectful of our time and too eager to close the sale. We dropped in on a Saturday afternoon just to test drive a Sante Fe. We ended up being completely satisfied with the vehicle we drove and decided to move forward with buying it. We wanted to put down a deposit to hold the vehicle until Monday as we had dinner plans which we explained to Micah (sales manager?). He and the finance manager were unwilling ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Reserved a car with Mcdonald Hyundai, my sales rep Allona took care of me from beginning to pickup. In and out in under 2 hours. They don't believe in "market adjustments" which was refreshing. As a buyer, just be realistic and understand that there's a wait for all nice things, since this dealer is selling at MSRP, there's going to be a wait for certain models given certain supply chain challenges. They are an honest dealer and were transparent about the whole transaction. Spencer, my finance rep, offered a variety of options without making me feel ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Stopped to see if there were any used SUVs with the Calligraphy trim - but the beauty, style and value of the 2023 Sante Fe Calligraphy was too good to pass up. Haley (Ballew) was knowledgeable and fun - no high pressure - she listened and validated my train of thought and sold a new car that day! Super happy with the transaction from start to finish and super happy with my new car. GREAT GAS MILEAGE - DON'T PASS UP THE TURBO - SMOOTH RIDE - GORGEOUS LUXE INTERIOR - MORE BELLS AND WHISTLES THAN I KNOW HOW TO ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

We are totally enjoying our 2022 Tucson. Suzanne Dumont was patient, professional and very knowledgeable about the cars. Her most important asset is that she listens! We appreciated the opportunity to work with her and highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Stopped to see if there were any used SUVs with the Calligraphy trim - but the beauty, style and value of the 2023 Sante Fe Calligraphy was too good to pass up. Haley (Ballew) was knowledgeable and fun - no high pressure - she listened and validated my train of thought and sold a new car that day! Super happy with the transaction from start to finish and super happy with my new car. GREAT GAS MILEAGE - DON'T PASS UP THE TURBO - SMOOTH RIDE - GORGEOUS LUXE INTERIOR - MORE BELLS AND WHISTLES THAN I KNOW HOW TO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience buying a new vehicle. The buying process went smooth. I would work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brandon West was awesome to deal with, checked out a few cars that fell in line with what I was looking for, I ended up choosing and leaving with a 2022 Elantra! The team helped work around my odd financial situation of which I am super appreciative of! Thanks Brandon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Suzanne Dumont is the best! I bought a new 2022 Tucson. Always good service on my previous car, a 2011 Sonata. This dealership goes the extra mile for me every time I take my vehicle in. So good in fact, that I wanted to stay with this particular dealership for my new vehicle so I stayed in the Hyundai line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Love our Palisade. Sales process was quick and easy. Suzanne was fantastic! Got us exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Love our Palisade. Sales process was quick and easy. Suzanne was fantastic! Got us exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very helpful and professional staff. Wonderful help with every part of purchasing our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience with buying my new car. The buying process went smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service highly recommend feel like the whole experience was very easy and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Buying a car was by far an amazing experience. Very professional and experienced team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My boyfriend and I had a great experience buying our Tucson from Peyton. He made sure to keep us in the loop on incoming inventory so we were able to get the model and color we wanted. We loved that they did not charge a dealer markup like we were seeing from other dealerships. Peyton and John Francis made both the purchasing and financing quick and easy. Highly recommend McDonald Hyundai.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My boyfriend and I had a great experience buying our Tucson from Peyton. He made sure to keep us in the loop on incoming inventory so we were able to get the model and color we wanted. We loved that they did not charge a dealer markup like we were seeing from other dealerships. Peyton and John Francis made both the purchasing and financing quick and easy. Highly recommend McDonald Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great car buying experience, fair, straight forward and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We recently purchased a car from McDonald Hyundai. They really took good care of us. Doe, the sales rep, made the whole process simple and relaxed. She is knowledgeable, composed, patient and caring. The finance manager John is kind and friendly. We were never hurried or pushed. They are a warm and honest team.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Brandon was amazing to work with!!! Love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great service, Fair pricing,friendly, Good communications before and after purchase.Financial communications and explanations were easy to understand.salesman spent a lot of time demonstrating all the exciting new components we were unfamiliar with. Thanks for a good experience, McDonald Hyundai!😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Amazing place. Vinny was the best! Knowledgeable and got me in and out very efficiently. Amazing customer service, and great attitude. The car is amazing, I would definitely recommend to friends and family! Especially to Vinny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

A very good experience at McDonald Hyundai. Our salesman, Micah introduced the Hybrid Tucson, provided detailed but clearly communicated information. I experienced no sense of sales pressure, just a willingness to help us evaluate our options. Very very satisfied with all aspects of the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

A very good experience at McDonald Hyundai. Our salesman, Micah introduced the Hybrid Tucson, provided detailed but clearly communicated information. I experienced no sense of sales pressure, just a willingness to help us evaluate our options. Very very satisfied with all aspects of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent customer service they are very friendly. I didn’t have to wait for service it came right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my new GV80. Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Payton was extremely knowledgeable about the Hyundai vehicles, specifically the 2023 Palisade that we were interested in. He was super patient and walked us through all of the vehicle settings and customizations. We love our new Palisade and really enjoyed our experience at McDonald Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Micah was an outstanding sales agent. He found the car we were after, was upfront with the purchase price and never pressured us to buy extra items we did not want. Virtually a stressfree car buying experience. Thank you Micah!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Micah Levy is the kindest, smartest and most honest salesperson! Go see him you will not be disappointed! The Hyundai brand is in safe hands with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

We had a great experience buying our Tucson from Micah at McDonald Hyundai. He was honest and upfront regarding the cost. No presure at all on upgrades dealers like to add in at the time of final sale. If we did not want it he said ok and moved on. It was truly a stressfree car buying experience, We would recommend McDonald Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Payton and Derrick were amazing! They made the car buying experience simple and easy. We were expecting to be at the dealership for several hours and we were in and out within an hour. Even when we had an issue with the brand new car they stepped in and made it right. We cannot say enough about this dealership. Worth the 60 mile drive!


Leave Us A Review