Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Friendly and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I bought a car today from Adam Levin at McDonald Hyundai. Adam was professional, respectful, polite, and above all, no car sales BS. Seriously. I stopped car shopping and bought from McDonald Hyundai because of him. All around a great experience at the dealership. But Adam was the best. Go see Adam Levin. I strongly recommend him. Thanks Adam. George from Monument.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very good customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Brandon worked well with us to get us through the process, and Spencer was great about finding us a few additional discounts to lower our payments even more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Suzanne Dumont did an excellent job finding what I wanted at the best price. I had a wonderful buying experience and am throughly enjoying my new Tucson. Thanks Suzanne!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Great folks who really took the time to be sure I was taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

EXCELLENT dealership all around! The pricing on new vehicles is competitive if not below average- but what earns this place 5 stars is their customer service!!! Kerri, my sales associate and Alex, in finance were absolutely phenomenal. I was considering purchasing from another dealership until meeting and working with these two; and was immediately won over. They were honest, straightforward, answered all of my questions and eased all of my fears about making such a big purchase. Kerri in particular was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable purchasing through her. I will definitely be sending my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Suzanne was easy to work with as we are from Texas and first reached out over the phone seeking a hard to find model. She quickly found the exact vehicle we wanted. The management and finance department staff were accommodating and professional. We shopped several dealers in the Denver area via phone and none of them compared to Suzanne, not even close. We will definitely refer Suzanne and McDonald Hyundai to family and friends in Denver AND in Texas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

EXCELLENT dealership all around! The pricing on new vehicles is competitive if not below average- but what earns this place 5 stars is their customer service!!! Kerri, my sales associate and Alex, in finance were absolutely phenomenal. I was considering purchasing from another dealership until meeting and working with these two; and was immediately won over. They were honest, straightforward, answered all of my questions and eased all of my fears about making such a big purchase. Kerri in particular was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable purchasing through her. I will definitely be sending my friends ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review